Moving

This place is soon to become an ex-blog…

I’ve finally brought my own domain – www.garyandrews.net – and will be moving over there for blogging, etc. Or rather I’ve already moved, I just haven’t done anything with it.

It’s probably the most underwhelming blog move ever.

Yes, I know it looks like this one. Basically, I’m still trying to build it by myself and, honestly, I don’t have the faintest clue what I’m doing (and I can’t afford a designer for it). So you’ll probably find a few random changes each time you go back.

Anyway, I’ll be over there from now on, although will be spending most of my time giving it a new lick of paint, etc. Blogging will be light, not that I have a great deal to say at the moment anyway.

Also, for a variety of reasons, I’ll no longer be doing my weekly column at Soccerlens. I’ll still be writing there from time to time, but it’ll be on a much more irregular basis.

Essentially, no writing from me for a while, as I get everything in place.

2 Responses to “Moving”


  1. 1 Darika July 14, 2009 at 1:02 pm

    Solidarity in this building blogs business! I hope the new one has a tab so that I don’t have to read all your football stuff. More confusion than shifting to WordPress hostings, with no wpbryant to explain it (joke!)

  2. 2 Lolly July 14, 2009 at 4:27 pm

    Awesome! Let me know if you need any help! I’ve already done it a couple of times and (shameless self-promotion) you might want to check these articles out: http://www.laurenceborel.com/category/wordpress/


Leave a Reply

del.icio.us

RSS What I’m Twittering about

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Throw letters together and send them to me

Yes, this is my name. And my email. Use it wisely or you're not getting a biscuit with your tea: garyllewellynandrews [at] gmail [dot] com

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

