Linky for the bank holiday

This isn’t a regular thing, but a few bits and bobs worth reading:

The Britblog Roundup at Liberal England.

Doctor Vee injecting some common sense into F1. Sign him up, media people. Please. And yes, Monaco was really dull. I did my washing up midway through and missed nothing.

Chris White gets angry. No change there.

Two good posts from Chris Dillow.

And finally, if you’re around the London area, keep your eyes peeled for Rachel North’s cyber-stalker. Rachel’s talked about this at various times on her blog, so I’ll just leave the one link and you can click through from there otherwise it gets a bit confusing. But it’s a very unpleasant story, and the kind of thing you can’t really begin to imagine. Any way you can help, I’m sure Rachel will be grateful.

(While I’m on that matter, I did try and insert the blog button into my sidebar. WordPress went a bit do-lally. Its not the first time its done that. I keep telling myself when I get a bit of time I’ll poke around and find the problem, but time’s a bit short at the moment and its low down on the list of priorities. Any suggestions for a quick fix gratefully received).

0 Responses to “Linky for the bank holiday”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

del.icio.us

Top Posts

RSS What I’m Twittering about

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Throw letters together and send them to me

Yes, this is my name. And my email. Use it wisely or you're not getting a biscuit with your tea: garyllewellynandrews [at] gmail [dot] com

