[Insert Catherine Tate non-joke/pun here]

Am I the only person not particular angry or even concerned about Catherine Tate’s forthcoming reappearance on Dr. Who?

Granted, her TV sketch show raises approximately half a smile an episode, and she’s somewhat screechy and irritating, but I quite enjoyed the last Dr. Who Christmas special. I’m not sure how high my tolerance will be over the new series, but if they can tone down her screechy irritatingness I don’t think it’ll be anywhere near as bad as everybody’s making out.

Even Ben Affleck’s been in some good films…

1 Response to “[Insert Catherine Tate non-joke/pun here]”


  1. 1 cerimorgan July 27, 2007 at 11:41 am

    I can’t stand the Catherine Tate Show, but i thought she was quite good in the Christmas special.

    I’ve decided to withold my judgement until i’ve seen a few episodes of the new series!


Leave a Reply

del.icio.us

Top Posts

RSS What I’m Twittering about

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Throw letters together and send them to me

Yes, this is my name. And my email. Use it wisely or you're not getting a biscuit with your tea: garyllewellynandrews [at] gmail [dot] com

