Wherever I lay my jacket… (I don’t have a hat)

This blog will probably be taking a quick hiatus for a few weeks. Not because I have nothing to say, for once, but simply that I move up to London this weekend, start work on Monday and at some point need to find a house. All of which may prove problematic to regular (ha!) blogging. Or irregular blogging. Or even now-and-then blogging.

But I may find a spare half an hour somewhere to waffle tripe about tripe, or even black pudding. I may be unusual among vegetarians that I used to quite like black pudding.

Anyway, a few random searches that have come my way.

1. To the person who looked for Who is Gary Andrews, I suggest you click on the about page. Although that needs updating.

2. I absolutely love the fact somebody found this blog by searching for: “Who should I be tonight, Matthew?”

Right, back to the boxes.

1 Response to “Wherever I lay my jacket… (I don’t have a hat)”


  1. 1 cerimorgan October 13, 2007 at 11:26 am

    Someone found my page by searching for: “What do environmentalists think about pollution?”

    How did they not already know the answer?


Leave a Reply

del.icio.us

Top Posts

RSS What I’m Twittering about

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Throw letters together and send them to me

Yes, this is my name. And my email. Use it wisely or you're not getting a biscuit with your tea: garyllewellynandrews [at] gmail [dot] com

