Come, envy my life

I have a day off, so what do I do?

Yes, I’ve spent the day cleaning the house and generally tidying. I can hear the third load of washing rolling round as I type.

I currently have a huge mound of ironing in front of me. I’m procrastinating badly on this. Ironing sucks the soul out of my body. Literally. It got trapped in a turbo-steam 3000 three weeks ago.

So far I’ve consumed 4 cups of tea, 2 coffees, and an entire packet of mini-babybels, brought on a whim. I have had breakfast and lunch as well.

I may go to the gym later.

I’m that exciting.

1 Response to “Come, envy my life”


  1. 1 cerimorgan March 9, 2008 at 2:20 pm

    This morning i went for a swim, and now i’m going to clean the bathroom.

    People like us can’t be rock and roll all the time Gary, even we need the day off sometimes.


Leave a Reply

del.icio.us

Top Posts

RSS What I’m Twittering about

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Throw letters together and send them to me

Yes, this is my name. And my email. Use it wisely or you're not getting a biscuit with your tea: garyllewellynandrews [at] gmail [dot] com

