Gary elsewhere

Believe it or not, up until Wednesday I’d never been to a Premiership game. I’ve chronicled my trip to White Hart Lane at Soccerlens.

I’m also entirely serious about dragging my Spurs supporting friend to Rushden. Or Burton. Or Torquay.

Speaking of which, I’m off to get ready for Exeter v Kidderminster at the real St. James’ Park.

0 Responses to “Gary elsewhere”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

del.icio.us

Top Posts

RSS What I’m Twittering about

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Throw letters together and send them to me

Yes, this is my name. And my email. Use it wisely or you're not getting a biscuit with your tea: garyllewellynandrews [at] gmail [dot] com

