Gary Elsewhere

You know I said I was going to do my Soccerlens piece on MyFC this week. I lied. Mansfield Town, and the takeover bid from John Batchelor, and all the other shenanigans are far more interesting. Go here to read the Soccerlens piece on a very bizarre tale that will probably only get stranger.

0 Responses to “Gary Elsewhere”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

del.icio.us

Top Posts

RSS What I’m Twittering about

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Throw letters together and send them to me

Yes, this is my name. And my email. Use it wisely or you're not getting a biscuit with your tea: garyllewellynandrews [at] gmail [dot] com

