We’re going to Wembley, que sera sera

Wembley!

Wembley! Wembley! We’re the famous Exeter City and we’re going to Wembley!

Pics from cheggerspics.co.uk.

Alcohol from from pubs.

Hangover tomorrow: all my own doing.

3 Responses to “We’re going to Wembley, que sera sera”


  1. 1 David North May 6, 2008 at 7:57 am

    What a comeback in the last 20 minutes!

  2. 2 Gary Andrews May 6, 2008 at 11:04 am

    Tell me about it. I’m still reliving the goals in my head! I honestly thought we were dead and buried with 20 minutes to go and wasn’t relishing the long trip back to London. What a day!

  3. 3 Pete Evans May 8, 2008 at 3:36 pm

    http://tinyurl.com/5hdrjn – My views on the match!


Leave a Reply

del.icio.us

Top Posts

RSS What I’m Twittering about

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Throw letters together and send them to me

Yes, this is my name. And my email. Use it wisely or you're not getting a biscuit with your tea: garyllewellynandrews [at] gmail [dot] com

