Where do Ebbsfleet go from here (Gary Elsewhere)

Over at Soccerlens I’ve done quite a lengthy piece about where Ebbsfleet United go now as they begin their first close season under the ownership of MyFootballClub.co.uk. Needless to say, I’m still sceptical, but the rough conclusion is if they drop the pick the team option they might be stronger for it.

Go read.

UPDATE: It’s been really interested reading feedback on the Fleet forums and the article itself (wish I could access the MyFC forums but I’m not parting with £35 just for that) and raises points I’d never have thought of. What’s also interesting is the number of people who thinking dropping the Pick The Team element would be a good thing, although it’s hard to tell how representative a sample all the respondents are.

0 Responses to “Where do Ebbsfleet go from here (Gary Elsewhere)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

del.icio.us

Top Posts

RSS What I’m Twittering about

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Throw letters together and send them to me

Yes, this is my name. And my email. Use it wisely or you're not getting a biscuit with your tea: garyllewellynandrews [at] gmail [dot] com

